New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Standard Couple seeking a playmate

We are a regular couple, home, kids, jobs etc. Nothing to exciting about us except our bedroom desires. We love all kinds of experiences and are looking for a playmate to participate.
She is 5'6 140lbs curvy body with a bangin ghetto booty size b cup. Great smile and beautiful eyes.
He is 5'9 190lbs long hair tattoos, strong broad body build, 7" cock, and stamina for hours.
Both are outgoing, open minded with great a lot to give to another xoxoxo

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Strapon Preferences

Do you enjoy giving or receiving the strapon?Both
How much Strapon can you handle?Everything!, Long and Thin, Average Sized, Short and Thick

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Bent over the bathroom counter of a bar
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Public lake

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Passiveness

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byBondage / Discipline (B&D)
I am seekingA mistress
I live the lifestyle24/7
Experience levelIntermediate

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Clitoral stimulator, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Depends on my mood
I'm seeking:Occasional Meetings